Contact Us

Global Team Building

Sandstone Limited
68 High Street
Tarporley
Cheshire
CW6 0AT
United Kingdom

UK: +44 (0) 1829 580041
US: 857.305.9515

Email: email@globalteambuilding.com

Please note that both numbers come through to our office in the UK, which operates standard UK office hours and our answering service will take a message outside of these hours.

Send us a message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

Or you can schedule a brief 15 minute discovery call with us to help identify if any of our options can help you.

Join a regular demo

We run regular demo sessions highlighting our online team games that are free for anyone to join.

The first half hour is dedicated to one or more games.  An additional half hour is always available for any questions and special requests.

We host the demonstrations at:

  • 8am Pacific Time
  • 9am Mountain Time
  • 10am Central Time
  • 11am Eastern Time
  • 4pm UK Time
  • 5pm Central European Time

Or you are welcome to schedule a personal demonstration.

Loading webinars...